Latest Products http://www.homesafefurniture.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:24:49 +0530 en-us http://www.homesafefurniture.com Dresser Series Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/dresser-series-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/dresser-series-almirah.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a complete range of luxury dressers that are designed keeping the famity utilities in focus, there is sufficient and secure room for everything from vanity to valuables, fit for the lady of the house. They come in double and triple door models with mirror and LED lights. Even with maximized usage of space, these dressers will retain their unique and elegant charm for years. Storewell Closets http://www.homesafefurniture.com/storewell-closets.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/storewell-closets.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We plan storage solutions within the constraints of space. The new range of Storewell Closets offers diverse choices-a result of smart space planning and distribution within the borders of primory dimensions. These are available in five variants, In combination of three and five door models complete with high quality parts and interior fittings that include lockers in different sizes, a clothes' rail, along with drawers and shelves in suitable grouping. We are sure that within this collection there is one for everyone. Bridal Dresser Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/bridal-dresser-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/bridal-dresser-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Dresser is a unique offering from 'HOMESAFE. It Is designed to be the most memorable gift for your little angle's wedding, Over the years this dresser has been the preferred choice of families, as they start preparing for the great event. The space within the closet has been thoughtfully distributed to store up almost the entire paraphernalia that accompanies the bride. It is complete with a large locker and a vanity column, a large mirror with LED light. Then there are two drawers and a secret locker, a clothes rail for dresses and soirees', three shelves and two large comportments for storage. It is our guarantee that this present will bring lots of comfort and happiness to all recipients in times to come.   Featrues : Concealed LED Light Fancy Vanity Door Full witdh Locker (With Inbuilt Secret Locker) Standard Dresser Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/standard-dresser-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/standard-dresser-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy & Stylish Handle Bangle Drawer Utility Rod for Clothes Hangers Also Available in Snap Shut Lock Modern Classic Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/modern-classic-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/modern-classic-almirah.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 'HOMESAFE' manufactures a timeless range of high-quality sheet metal wardrobes to match the expectations of almost every Individual. These wardrobes come in a variety of designs and wide ranging combinations of space distribution inside, keeping in mind the different storage needs of modern users. Premium Dresser Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/premium-dresser-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/premium-dresser-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Noise Free Hinges Full Width Locker Smooth Finish Also Available in Snap Shut Lock Luxury Dresser Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/luxury-dresser-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/luxury-dresser-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sleek, Smart Dressing Unit Full width Drawer Presicion Built for Lasting Value 3 Door Premium Closet http://www.homesafefurniture.com/3-door-premium-closet.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/3-door-premium-closet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Full Width Shoe Drawers Wide Hanging Space Inbuilt Full Locker 3 Door Luxury Closet http://www.homesafefurniture.com/3-door-luxury-closet.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/3-door-luxury-closet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Door Premium Closet http://www.homesafefurniture.com/5-door-premium-closet.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/5-door-premium-closet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Elegant handle with Premium Lock Inbuilt Half Locker Secret Compartment Smooth Finish 3 Door Basic Closet http://www.homesafefurniture.com/3-door-basic-closet.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/3-door-basic-closet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Two Full Width Drawers Dual Tones Utility Rod For Clothes Hangers Also Available in Snap Shut Lock 5 Door Basic Closet http://www.homesafefurniture.com/5-door-basic-closet.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/5-door-basic-closet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Full Width Locker Noise Free Hinges Smooth Finish Deluxe Partition Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/deluxe-partition-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/deluxe-partition-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Also Available in Snap Shut Lock Deluxe Full Hanger Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/deluxe-full-hanger-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/deluxe-full-hanger-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Partition Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/partition-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/partition-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Also Available in Snap Shut Lock Full Hanger Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/full-hanger-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/full-hanger-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Partition SE Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/eco-partition-se-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/eco-partition-se-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Fancy Bangle Drawer Dual Tones Designer Mirror Eco Partition Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/eco-partition-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/eco-partition-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Also Available in Snap Shut Lock Deluxe Trunk http://www.homesafefurniture.com/deluxe-trunk.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/deluxe-trunk.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Almirah without Locker http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-almirah-without-locker.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-almirah-without-locker.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Door Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/glass-door-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/glass-door-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Bookcase http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-bookcase.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-bookcase.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Storage Furniture http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-storage-furniture.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-storage-furniture.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Efficiently organize the work files or store office supplies - give your employees a good storage space to secure documents, miscellaneous stuff, office supplies and valuables. 'HOMESAFE' offers standard office storage solutions which can maximize the use of available space and even increase the efficiency of staff. They are available in two models - with and without locker. Office Almirah with Locker http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-almirah-with-locker.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/office-almirah-with-locker.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Full Hanger Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/eco-full-hanger-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/eco-full-hanger-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Door Almirah http://www.homesafefurniture.com/double-door-almirah.htm http://www.homesafefurniture.com/double-door-almirah.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 'HOMESAFE' presents two separate wardrobes built in one The vertically partitioned interior divides the unit into two equal and Independent compartments with lockers and a common drawer at the bottom. The unit is designed to be shared and to save space.